Kay*suh*dill*uh

Just made myself a gosh darn quesadilla. This bad boy had pepperjack cheese, a little sliced turkey and some Chalula hot sauce (a thehousekitchen favorite). I felt entitled to this treat after I woke up early and went for a run this morning. I saw a guy fighting by himself in an outdoor pavilion near the Lake Shore path which inspired me to push myself to my limits because he was obviously pushing his, fighting what I can only assume are manifestations of Ivan Ooze visible only to him.

l8r
willie

Leave a Reply

