Colin and his mom’s pesto ftw

So I’m chillin’ in the beat laboratory, working on what may be the next big club banger, when Colin messages me on FB and is like “word, let’s hang out and eat dinner”. So I’m all “ok” and he comes over with some pesto and some chicken. I put on some penne and think we’re just going to make chicken and pesto, but Colin’s like “dude, I can make this cream sauce” and so BAM! We got creamy pesto sauce. I cooked the chicken in some pesto to further the flaves and wow-cow-chow, this dish was delish.

Leave a Reply

