latezt inzpirationz

So let me paint you this picture. Andrew and I go to the store to buy some food. We get to the pasta aisle and I ask him, “What kind of sauce do we want, white or red?” And what he said to me then changed my life forever and all eternity. He says, “Let’s get both and then mix them.” Now I’m not saying this idea has never been done because I know that it has. But without Andrew there as my muse, I don’t think I would’ve been able to the make the Turkey Rotini w/ Orange Sauce. I call it orange sauce because it turns more of an orange color once you add the alfredo. Kinda makes sense. To say in a way that only tech junkies would understand, it was the bomb.com.

 

Pz y’all

willie

Leave a Reply

