U WAN FRY RIE?

The other night after yet another long day as a successful businessman, I came home and realized that I didn’t have much to cook for dinner. But what I did have was rice, garlic, onions, salsa, and siracha. So yeah you guessed it: I mixed all that shit together and made what I like to call “fiesta fried rice”. Not just because it has salsa (aka Mexican) but because it was literally a fiesta in my mouth. Afterward the clean up was a bitch because the rice got stuck to the pan, and one of the party goers totally spilled yague all over the drapes in my mouth. In the end it was def worth it, I just hope my parents don’t find out I threw a party when they were away!

 

p&l

willie

Leave a Reply

