Drinxxx

Hey guys, I know it’s a little late for Valemtimes Day, but I figured out a sexy, fun way to spice up your drinks! So I am a huge fan of water ( I know weirdo rite???) and sometimes I like to put ice in it. Then I thought, “this drink isn’t fun anymore, it’s not the drink I fell in love with” and then I was like “I think I know of a way to reinspire our little flame to become a bonfire again!” So i tossed some frozen berries into the ice water. Not only does it flavor the water subtly, but it also helps to cool it down. I also have been known to use frozen peaches. Try any kind of fruit you want! Thankfully most fruits come in cute colors so they’re all fun!

 

peace n luv

willie 

Leave a Reply

