Don’t judge me

I don’t need your judgement. I don’t need your glares. I don’t even need your sarcastic remarks. But what I do need is bacon. Now that I’m in college (pronounced ‘collage’ like the French), I rarely ever eat bacon but yesterday at the store I looked over at the bacon and I said, “treat yaself”. I got some uncured shit sans nitrates to make mama proud. When I got back I marinated some chicken in olive oil and taco seasoning for like a couple hours. I fired up the grill and cooked the chicken while simultaneously cooking the FUCK out of some bacon. And then I said, “Hey, Willie this needs veggies,” so guess what I did. I threw some fucking peppers in that bacon and cooked all of it. No regrets. While all this is going on I’m also heating up some black bean soup. I stuff the chicken, peppers, bacon, and some prov into a pita and then wrapped that in tin foil and threw it on the grill and let it bake in there for a bit. You guys don’t even know. When it was done I dipped it in the black bean soup. omglob. Yeah this bitch was high in fat and protein. Do I need that much? No. Do I want that much? At the time I did. I made some of it for Jacob and he was like “it was so fucking good” . I don’t like to brag but I think this dish makes me a genius. It was unreal.

 

peace ‘n luv

willie

One thought on “Don’t judge me

Leave a Reply

