ohmyglob burger

While I think I am a genius most of the time, I don’t often know I’m a genius. Right now is a time when I know with certainty that my IQ is like…really, really high. Last week on an impulse I bought a couple premium beef patties from OPro and I finally indulged in them this evening. I haven’t even finished eating this burger. Oh my god. Lucky for me I made some bacon candy this morning for Spoon and decided to put a couple slices of the brown sugary and black peppery goodness on this delicious patty. I added sauteed onions, pepperjack cheese and a toasted wafer of Parmesan cheese, all on a Medici potato bun. I added a thin layer of BBQ sauce to the top bun and that definitely brought it all together. Sweet and salty is the name of the game tonight and I just won.

 

 

peace ‘n luv

willie

Leave a Reply

